Across the Universe

 

This edition of Across the Universe doesn’t have the best cover but I wanted each post to showcase variant book covers.

 

I am currently reading Across the Universe by Beth Revis and I have been since July 30. I know you may wonder, What went wrong? Why so long to read one book? Well there are many factors at play as to why I am still reading this book.

  1.  I am not the fastest reader
  2. This book has 323 pages
  3. A. I have been doing other things and B. people won’t let me read
  4. It took a while to find the flow of this book (it took like 70ish pages for the story to pick up).

Well I am so thrilled that I have about 60 pages left and can’t wait to finally finish!!!! When I’m done I’ll probably review it and all that. So until next time…happy reading!!!

Fairly Literary

One thought on “Across the Universe

Leave a Reply

