Por Fin! (some spoilers are included)

I’m finally done reading Across the Universe by Beth Revis!!  I’m so happy to finally finish this book!! Well I guess it’s onto the sequel A Million Suns. I’m not sure if I’ll read it right away though perhaps I’ll wait a week or so and start to read it…I don’t know for sure but I do know that I’ll be reading it. I want to see what’s next in Amy’s journey and I want to see what life aboard Godspeed has been like since the passing of Eldest. Well…I’ll see but until next time…happy reading.

Fairly Literary

Leave a Reply

