A Man’s Worth- Nikita Lynette Nichols

<a href="A Man's WorthA Man’s Worth by Nikita Lynette Nichols
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Well I read this I think a few years ago and I didn’t like Randall at all. I just thought how could someone who was supposed to be smart fall into a woman’s vicious trap? Then again he is a man (NO OFFENSE GUYS) & he didn’t stand a chance when it came to Amaryllis. I think Amaryllis was something else!! I think Reshonda Tate Billingsley’s character: Rachel Jackson Adams and Victoria Christopher Murray’s character: Jasmine Larson Bush should meet Amaryllis Price. Amaryllis is evil in pumps!! She’s conniving, she’s wicked!! Oh my!! I liked this book but Randall really got on my nerves a few times and when he ended up where he belonged in the first place oh my was I happy. The ending when Amaryllis saw how happy he was (excuse me if this is part of Amaryllis or incorrect) that was like she had a good man but didn’t value him at all.

View all my reviews” title=”A Man’s Worth- Nikita Lynette Nichols”>A Man’s Worth- Nikita Lynette Nichols

Leave a Reply

