Revised: Top 10 Books I hope to read before my birthday

I know I posted an entry where I listed the top 10 books I wanted to read before my next birthday. Some of the books from that entry have made their way onto this list but some books I’ve decided to not to read them (not period just I don’t feel I’ll be reading them any time soon..nothing to do with the author or the book itself it’s just me–I’ve changed my mind). So here’s my revised top 10 books: (listed in no particular order)

1. Divergent by Veronica Roth

2. Delirium by Lauren Oliver

3. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

4. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

5. Invisible I (not by Stella Lennon…oops mistake on my part) by: Melissa Kantor

6. Room by Emma Donoghue

7. Awaken by Katie Kacvinsky

8. The Maze Runner by James Dashner

9. Unwind by Neal Shusterman

10. Matched by Ally Condie

bonus books: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, The Selection by Keira Cass, The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, Insignia by S.J. Kincaid…that’s it for now I don’t want to overwhelm myself with reading because of other obligations but I’m being positive and believe that I will read the majority by my birthday. We will see and of course as I finish each novel I will more than likely do a book review. Until next time…happy reading!!!

Fairly Literary

Leave a Reply

