Retcon: Game of Thrones

I know lately I’ve been posting a lot of Game of Thrones content but what can I say? I’m a big fan of the series. I wrote a post yesterday that was written for fun a la YouTube’s CinemaSins [feel free to look up that channel on YouTube it’s so entertaining] and today I discovered a video on the YouTube channel Because Geek that gives an explanation of some of the questions I raised. I also noticed I’d forgotten some things I planned to add to that list. If you watched the season 6 premiere of Game of Thrones & found yourself a tad confused look to the video/ link below to help you understand it better.

Leave a Reply

