New Fantasy Series Challenge

Just days ago, I was discussing a series I wanted to start for this blog with a friend of mine. She was very encouraging and so I’m proud to announce my Fantasy Series Challenge. My friend shared a link to a guide put together by The7thMatrix which you can find here. The guide is a very thorough list of sci-fi short films and web series.
In the upcoming weeks I will be viewing each short film &/or web series listed in the guide and giving an in depth review as well as commentary. So feel free to follow along and I’ll be sure to keep you up to date.

Feel free to get your copy of The 200 Best Online Sci-fi Short Films by clicking above on the word here. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

