Dear Unread Books

Dear Unread Books

This isn’t a traditionally formatted letter. I just want to express how much I love you all. I don’t always show it but just know my intentions are always good. Life happens, writing happens & sometimes pesky ADHD symptoms creep in & call my attention elsewhere. I don’t mean to ignore you it’s just sometimes my train of thought derails on a road that doesn’t always lead to you. I keep you in boxes so that I don’t have to be reminded of how I’m not holding you in my arms and because I don’t own a bookshelf. The space here is so limited I put you in a place I thought would be more comfortable. My feels are all over the place which makes this nontraditional letter harder to keep organized. It’s best for all of us if I concluded now letting you know how much I love you. I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

All my love,
Rabia

Powered by Journey.
