Not So Distant Witness

image

9 years ago today, I wrote a post and it’s title is the same as today’s post. As I’ve re-read the old post I noticed how much I’ve changed, how much I’ve grown. Its interesting how hindsight is always 20/20. It certainly gives you perspective and a lot to think about & reflect on.

I’m proud of my progress. I, of course witnessed it firsthand. I don’t need an audience to validate my progress because the true audience is God followed by myself. Together we make up the not so distant witnesses. We matter more.

I suppose my point was that you (reader) matter and as long as you believe so no one can take that from you.

Leave a Reply

