It Goes There…

screenshot_2016-07-02-22-58-50-1.png

 

 

Growing up, I used to watch a show called Degrassi: The New Generation. I remember one of it’s many taglines were: “It goes there”. With that being on my mind I present a picture that should speak for itself.

In case it doesn’t prove clear, the above photo represents my current mood regarding negative aspects. I’m normally not one to give attention to negativity but I felt the need to share this in my bit of space on the Interwebs. Like unwanted and unneeded build-up on your computer I’d like to redirect negativity to it’s rightful place. Cleaning up the mess around you isn’t easy but with patience, love, faith, determination and intention-proves to be a great way to rid the unneeded/unwanted.

Leave a Reply

