A Walk To Remember…

If you didn’t know, I’m a big fan of Nicholas Sparks’ work. I have all the books he’s written (physical book, audio book and e-book), I’ve read most of them, I have all the film adaptations of his books and I’ve seen them multiple times. Yes, that’s a bit excessive but that’s alright- I bask in such a fandom.

I’ve seemed to have lost track of what this post is about…I have a point I promise bear with me. 
Big fan ✔

Nicholas Sparks✔

Books ✔

Films ✔

A Walk To Remember ✔

Oh right…

I went to the park today and the weather was amazing! My love & I took a nice walk. We came across jogging “singers,” creepy guys, a misunderstanding that still has me laughing. Also, there were people playing the latest national trend: Pokémon Go! Couldn’t forget that. See the title fits…get it? 

Here’s a collage I made of the various photos I took while at the park

Also, there’s a new Netflix original show called Stranger Things that I’ve been binge watching.However, I fell asleep so I’m finishing up the finale now so look for a review on that some time this week. 

I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend and wish you a wonderful week. If you care to share, what are some fun or interesting events that you had this weekend?

As always, Thanks so much for reading & stopping by! 

Feel free to say hello anytime. Until next post, ciao!

4 thoughts on “A Walk To Remember…

    1. If you ever get the chance to see any of Nicholas Sparks’ other film adaptations you may like them. The two you mentioned are among my favorites. I also recommend Safe Haven and the Longest Ride.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

