LBA: Legit Boss Army


So, Monday night marked the beginning of the WWE Women’s Championship for Sasha Banks. I’ve been rooting for her for so long and it’s finally happened. 

This is such wonderful news! Also, I’m thrilled to be able to meet Sasha! You see growing up I was a huge Sailor Moon fan. Yes I was a Moony! Imagine my surprise & enthusiasm to find Sasha was also a Moony! 

At the time, I’m writing this I have yet to meet Sasha Banks but that will all change soon. I’ll be sure to update later. 

Note: Any photos I post with fans/cosplayers over the next couple of days Will include them with a thumbs up which signals their consent to post. 

*photos used for fair use and rights belong to respective owners

One thought on “LBA: Legit Boss Army

Leave a Reply

