Blogversary: The Day of 4’s

So today my blog, my baby has turned 4 years old. They grow up so fast don’t they? I must say after a series of unfortunate events I came back & started over. I could’ve erased posts from when I first started but I chose to leave them up as a reminder of the progress made. I’m so proud of how far we’ve come (Bloggy and I). Today’s the 4th of August and the 4th year blogversary. My name in a certain language means fourth so there’s something about the number four that’s special. It’s spectacular!!!

Thanks for reading, supporting, sticking around, stopping by, sharing, etc

So much love to you & have a wonderful day! šŸ˜˜

Note: This is blog post 100!!! 

I’m just so thankful and beyond excited and blessed.

11 thoughts on “Blogversary: The Day of 4’s

    1. Thanks so much! Although I began this blog 4 years ago I’ve now only consistently started to post. I’m so glad I did! Now I connect with lovely people like yourself and many others.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I agree! One of the things I’ve quickly came to love about blogging is how fast it starts to feel like a big family, supporting each other’s work and talking about all the stuff we love. It’s wonderful!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

