Introducing…

I’ve encountered my share of issues with emotional abuse and still find myself recovering. I’ve developed conditions as part of the aftermath of my struggles. I’d like to open up the conversation on Twitter so I introduce #EMABChat. It’s a chance for those who have struggled, may still be struggling with or those willing to get insight on emotional abuse to connect with others. 

I’d like to turn something negative into a positive. Also, if you’re interested I’d love if you joined in on the chat on Tuesday at 10:30pm EST. I’ll be sure to post more information over the next few days.
As always thanks for stopping by. 

2 thoughts on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

