Tech Thursday’s

I’ve decided to try yet another segment called Tech Thursday’s. So here’s what I’ll be doing: each Thursday I’ll share some tech advice and for now I’ll be sharing apps I find in hopes maybe someone finds them useful. 

Today, I’ll share an app that I mentioned yesterday but it still bears repeating. It’s called Mirakee. Mirakee is an app that allows users to share their writing with a community of other writers. I was actually invited to download the app months ago and in a rush I forgot about it until I saw someone mention it on an Instagram post. I looked into it and decided I’d get rid of it if I didn’t like it. Well, it’s been almost a month since I downloaded Mirakee and I must say I’ve met & seen incredible writers share their work. I’ve shared some of mine and my poem I posted yesterday here on the blog was created on Mirakee. I absolutely love it and if you like to write or even read I’m sure you’d enjoy it. Feel free to give it a try and if you do feel free to add me so we can interact there. I think writing can be more fun with friends and those you’re familiar with.

Will you be trying Mirakee? Already using it? What’s your username? I’d love to add you. 

As always, I’m glad you stopped by. Thanks and feel free to stop by again 💋

4 thoughts on “ Tech Thursday’s

  1. I think it’s great that you’ve decided to add more categories/segments to your blog! I’ve been thinking about it as well and creating some content, so I’m excited/anxious about it.
    Regarding the app, I really hadn’t heard about it, but it sounds like fun if it’s anything like this community! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! You should definitely do it! Especially if you’re excited about it. The anxious part will likely fade eventually. It’s somewhat new or at least I think it is. I don’t think it’s more than a year old if that. Try it and let me know what you think

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

