NaNoWriMo Day 1

Hello lovely readers! Today has been quite the day. I seemed to have been busier than I thought but no matter I’ve managed to get back to my baby-this blog– to nourish it. By you being here you’re actually a huge part in it’s growth and development so I gladly thank you. 

Today, I wrote by hand- I know the old fashioned way- so I’m not quite sure how many words I’ve written. A good friend reminded me, Any words are good. I needed those words. My friend is just super like that! So, here’s the beginning of my commitment to write for NaNoWriMo. My track record for follow through- in writing especially- hasn’t been the best but I’m working on rectifying that. 

Are you participating officially or unofficially in NaNoWriMo? What are you looking to finish? Did you at least write a sentence today? If not, there’s more days in the month, keep pushing, you got this! 

Also, countdown begins until my birthday! Yay! 

As always, thanks for stopping by and hope you’ll come back. Feel free to sound off in the comments section. 

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 1

Leave a Reply

