There Will Be Words

Since my last post I have gotten a little better but this cold won’t let me go. I’ve been blessed not to have been sick much this year. Just when I thought I’d make it sick-free til next year 2016 practically roared, NO!!! I’m hoping to be better by this time next week- if you didn’t know that’s my birthday. I don’t normally do much but it is always fun to see where the day takes me. I’m more thankful to be alive especially knowing 10 years ago I didn’t think it mattered if I were or not. I haven’t been writing much but the fact that I wrote a single word is an accomplishment for me. I’ll end this post with thanking you for reading and stopping by my little corner of the Interwebs. However, before you go I’d like to share a poem I wrote, I’d love to know your thoughts (sound off in the comments section)

Leave a Reply

