That’s All Folks

I know the title implies I’m not going to be blogging anymore but NEVER fear, I’m just getting a year older tomorrow.


Yes, tomorrow is my birthday and I’m excited yet sad. I’ve been sick for a while now and pretty exhausted trying to fight it. Even writing this post was work but I can’t let being sick get the best of me.
I’ve had an amazing year (tinged with road bumps and growing pains) and I have met (mostly) incredible people. Who knew you could make friends on Instagram & Twitter (I knew about this one)? I’ve grown and am proud of that growth. I know there’s so much more growing to be done and I look forward to bettering myself. 

Looking back on this year, yes it’s been a doozy but it had pockets of sunshine. 

I hope to shine on!

As always, thanks so much for reading and stopping by.

11 thoughts on “That’s All Folks

  1. Hope you are feeling better my literary friend, and a very happy birthday to you! Thanks for the positivity and good vibes that you spread through your written words. I greatly appreciate them and they helped me at times when I’m very down. So you are having a beneficial effect in this world. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

