Art Project: Flash! ⚡

Greetings readers!

I’ve been away for a bit and while I was I’ve been working on an art project with my boyfriend. 

He drew out the design because I don’t draw so well and I did the other design work as well as the decorations & finishing touches. Without further ado here’s the finished product

Made by Team Rob

It’s a phone case made from using a hot glue gun and acrylic paint. 
If you aren’t familiar with the design it’s from one of my favorite comics & now TV show, The Flash.

Leave a Reply

