Reading…

Greetings everyone!

I haven’t been in much of a reading mood lately but I’ve managed to try anyway. Mostly I’ve been reading chapbooks and poetry on Instagram- which I must say there’s a wonderful community of writers and poets there. 

Speaking of I’d like to introduce you to amazingly writer Soshinie Singh. Below is a picture of her book The Phoenix Letters that is free for a limited of time. You can get your copy by contacting her via Instagram or Twitter @soshiniesingh. 

She’ll send you a link so that you get a copy. I’m loving it so far and plan to do a review of it when I’m done. Should you get a copy I’m sure you’ll enjoy it and if you’ve read it what did you think of it? 

To Soshinie -you’re the sweetest of hearts and a poetic souls. Much love darlin’ 💖💖

Leave a Reply

