Good News Of the Poetry Variety

Greetings readers! 

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend. If not, I hope great things are ahead for you. Best wishes šŸ˜˜ 

Today I’d love to share exciting news. As some of you may know I’ve been sharing my poetry and writing on Instagram (sometimes Mirakee). Well earlier today, I tagged an Instagram account called The Literal Script. I sent them a DM & didn’t expect to hear back from them for a while as they have so many writers contacting them. Imagine my surprise when they replied, 

Congrats! Your greatness has been featured! We’re glad to post your work!  

Thanks again for being a part of our community and family! Spread the word about us, share us along with your friends and family and let them know about us! Thanks again and lets succeed together! Xo
I am so excited and am honored to be featured among other talented writers. If you’re on Instagram feel free to follow them here

I’m delighted to share the news about them and if you’d be so kind help me spread the word. The Literal Script features amazing writers. Even if you aren’t a writer head over there and at least have a look around. 

If you’re a writer or bookstagrammer on Instagram let me know. I’d love to connect with you there. Even if you aren’t I’d still love connecting with you there. 

So, without further ado here is my poem featured on The Literal Script

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQYj6Z_g8ci/

Feel free to like, share &/or comment. I’d love your feedback.

 

Leave a Reply

